VWER Field Trip – Kitely

June 13th, 2011 | Posted by AJ Kelton in From the Desk Of... | General Information | Headlines

The VWER is taking a field trip!  It’s been a long time since we’ve done one of these, but there’s been some hot talk about Kitely, so we’re revving up the VWER bus and heading into a “new world”.

On Wednesday, June 22nd, starting at 7pm Eastern Time (which is 11pm UTC/GMT and 4pm SLT/PT), we’re going to meet on the VWER test grid in Kitely.  Everyone is invited to join us, so feel free to pass the word along.  http://bit.ly/vwerkitely

Kitely is very easy to set up.  Right now you have to have a Facebook account, but there is a plan to change that in the near future (although not before the meeting).

We can talk to Kitely Founder Ilan Tochner about this, and any other question you may have, as he will join us as our special guest for the entire hour!

Hope to see you in Kitely on the 22nd!

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can leave a response, or trackback.

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *